teal-steak.jpg

BOARD MEETINGS & PUBLIC DOCUMENTS

Upcoming Board Meetings
The 2022-23 Board meeting calendar is here.
We aim to post material a week in advance, and at least 3 business days, in compliance with OML.
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 11
6 p.m.
Special Board Meeting
Sunday, August 7,
8 am.
Finance Committee 
Meeting

Monday, August 1, 2022
4:30 pm.
Public Documents
Approved & Authorized: Nov. 6, 2020
Past Board Meetings
Board Meetings
Fiscal Year 2021-22

Saturday, June 4 at 9:30 a.m.

Annual Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 11  at 6 p.m.

Budget Hearing & Board Meeting 

Wednesday, April 4 at 6 p.m.

Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 9 at 6 p.m.

Board Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 9 at 6 p.m.

Board Meeting

Friday, Jan. 28, at 7 a.m.

Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, Jan. 12, at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 8, at 6 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 29, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Committee Meetings
Fiscal Year 2021-22

Monday, May 2, 2022 at 4 p.m. 

Finance Committee

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 4 p.m. 

Finance Committee

Monday, March 7, 2022 at 4 p.m. 

Finance Committee

Monday, Feb. 7, 2022 at 4 p.m. 

Finance Committee

Monday, Jan. 3, 2022 at 4 p.m. 

Finance Committee

Monday, Dec. 6 at 4 p.m. 

Finance Committee

Monday, Oct. 15 at 8 a.m. 

Ad Hoc Facilities Committee

Monday, Oct. 4 at 3 p.m. 

Finance Committee

Friday, Sept. 3 at 10 a.m. 

Finance Committee

Monday, Sept 1 at 7 p.m.

Governance Committee

Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 at 3 p.m.

Finance Committee


Thursday, July 7, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Ad Hoc Facilities Committee

 

Friday, July 2, at 2 p.m.

Finance Committee

Board Meetings
FY 2020-21
Committee Meetings
FY 2020-21

December 2020 - June 2021

April 2021 - June 2021