BOARD MEETINGS

PUBLIC DOCUMENTS

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 8 a.m. : SPECIAL Board Meeting

The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.

Past Meetings

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021  at 6 p.m.: FY 2021- 22 BUDGET HEARING & REGULAR BOARD MEETING 

The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 4 p.m.: Academic Committee

The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.

  • Finance Committee Meeting: Monday, May 3, 2021  at 3:00 p.m.

The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.

  • Thursday, April 29 at 5:30 p.m.: Governance Committee Meeting

 The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.​

  • Wednesday, April 14 at 6:00 pm. - Board Meeting

The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.​

  • Monday, April 5 at 3:00 pm. - Finance Committee Meeting

The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.​

  • Friday, March 19 at 8:30 a.m. Special Board Meeting

The agenda and materials for this meeting can be found here.

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 6 p.m. - Board Meeting

The agenda, materials, and video recording for this meeting can be found here.

  • Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021 at 6 p.m.  - Board Meeting

The agenda, materials, and video recording for this meeting can be found here.

  • Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021 at 6 p.m.  - Board Meeting

The agenda, materials, and video recording for this meeting can be found here.

  • Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 at 6:30  p.m.  - Board Meeting

The agenda, materials, and video recording for this meeting can be found here.