FOUNDING TEAM
Our team is committed to ensure that every student has the opportunity to succeed.

Click the tabs to meet our Board and Partners, too!

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Sandra headshot.jpg
Sandra Kinne
Lead Founder & Executive Director
 skinne@sagecollegiate.org
j woodard august 2022.jpg
Jenni Woodard
Manager of Operations
jwoodard@sagecollegiate.org
Amanda Hopkins August 2022.jpg
Amanda Hopkins
Manager of Student Services
ahopkins@sagecollegiate.org

INSTRUCTIONAL TEAM

Harris.jpg
Alexa Harris
 Kindergarten Teacher
aharris@sagecollegiate.org
engelle valenzuela website photo.jpg
Engelle Valenzuela
Kindergarten Teacher
evalenzuela@sagecollegiate.org
Myers.jpg
Tim Myers
1st grade teacher
tmyers@sagecollegiate.org
Tamara Steger.jpg
Tamara Steger
1st grade teacher
tsteger@sagecollegiate.org
Megan Lewis, 08.2022.jpeg
Megan Lewis
2nd grade Teacher
mlewis@sagecollegiate.org
Roberson.jpg
Teiaura Roberson
3rd Grade Teacher
troberson@sagecollegiate.org
Sheri Theirry, website.jpg
Sherri Thiery
4th Grade Teacher
sthierry@sagecollegiate.org
Caleb S staff photo.jpg
Caleb Steger
5th grade teacher
csteger@sagecollegiate.org
Tiffany Harris.jpeg
Tiffany Howard
Enrichment Teacher

thoward@sagecollegiate.org
jeremy stiles website photo.jpg
Jeremy Stiles
PE Teacher
jstiles@sagecollegiate.org
martha cano, august 2022.JPG
Martha Cano
Special Education Associate
mcano@sagecollegiate.org
emily lewis, website photo.jpg
Emily Lewis
Instructional Aide
elewis@sagecollegiate.org
Lori Rozanski,august 2022.jpg
Lori Rozanski
Instructional Aide
lrozanski@sagecollegiate.org
Jayla James, august 2022.jpg
Jayla Jones
Operations Coordinator
jjones@sagecollegiate.org