top of page

Committed to the success of every student.

OUR TEAM
Leadership Team

Sandra-Kinne.jpg
Sandra Kinne
Lead Founder & Executive Director
skinne@sagecollegiate.org
Jenni-Woodard.jpg
Jenni Woodard
Director of Operations
jwoodard@sagecollegiate.org
Amanda-Hopkins.jpg
Amanda Hopkins
Director of Student Services
ahopkins@sagecollegiate.org
Sheri-Thierry.jpg
Sheri Thierry
Manager of Curriculum & Instruction
sthierry@sagecollegiate.org

OUR TEAM
Instructional Staff 

Abigail Rodriguez
Kindergarten
abigailrodriguez@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Pamela Otero
1st grade IA

potero@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Jennifer Cologna
5th grade Teacher
jcologna@sagecollegiate.org
Kyra-Mund.jpg
Kyra Mund
Kindergarten Teache
r
kmund@sagecollegiate.org
Megan-Lewis.jpg
Megan Lewis
2nd grade Teacher

mlewis@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Gaby Alarcon
Kindergarten IA

galarcon@sagecollegiate.org
Amanda-Haddad.jpg
Amanda Haddad
2nd grade Teacher

ahaddad@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Jason Flynn
6th grade Teacher

jflynn@sagecollegiate.org
Jeremy-Stiles.jpg
Jeremy Stiles
Physical Education

jstiles@sagecollegiate.org
Corinne-Butts.jpg
Corinne Butts
1st grade Teacher

cbutts@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Kelly Polk
3rd grade Teacher
kpolk@sagecollegiate.org
Aurrianna-Jackson.jpg
Aurrianna Jackson
1st grade Teache
r
ajackson@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Grace Mercado
4th grade Teacher

gmercado@sagecollegiate

OUR TEAM
Student Services, Operations, and Community Engagement

Martha-Cano-Powell.jpg
Martha Cano
Special Education Teacher
mcano@sagecollegiate.org
Lori-Rozanski.jpg
Lori Rozanski
Instructional Aide

lrozanski@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Ashlynn Baxter
Instructional Aide

abaxter@sagecollegiate.org
placeholder-headshot.png
Grace Espinosa
Instructional Aide

gespinosa@sagecollegiate.org
Emily-Lewis.jpg
Emily Lewis
Instructional Aide

elewis@sagecollegiate.org
Jayla-Jones.jpg
Jayla Jones
Operations Coordinator

jjones@sagecollegiate.org
Maddie-Woodard.jpg
Xennia-Diaz.jpg
Maddie Woodard
Operations Coordinator

mwoodard@sagecollegiate.org
Xennia Diaz
Community Engagement Coordinator

xdiaz@sagecollegiate.org
bottom of page