top of page

Committed to the success of every student.

OUR TEAM
Leadership Team

Sandra-Kinne.jpg
Sandra Kinne
Lead Founder & Executive Director
skinne@sagecollegiate.org
Jenni-Woodard.jpg
Jenni Woodard
Director of Operations
jwoodard@sagecollegiate.org

OUR TEAM
Instructional Staff 

Abigail Rodriguez
Kindergarten
abigailrodriguez@sagecollegiate.org
Megan-Lewis.jpg
Megan Lewis
2nd grade Teacher

mlewis@sagecollegiate.org
Kyra-Mund.jpg
Kyra Mund
Kindergarten Teache
r
kmund@sagecollegiate.org
Mercado-Grace (1).jpg
Grace Mercado
4th grade Teacher

gmercado@sagecollegiate
Alarcon-Gabriela.jpg
Gaby Alarcon
Kindergarten IA

galarcon@sagecollegiate.org
Corinne-Butts.jpg
Corinne Butts
1st grade Teacher

cbutts@sagecollegiate.org
Jason -Flynn (1) (2).jpg
Jason Flynn
6th grade Teacher

jflynn@sagecollegiate.org
Aurrianna-Jackson.jpg
Aurrianna Jackson
1st grade Teache
r
ajackson@sagecollegiate.org

OUR TEAM
Student Services, Operations, and Community Engagement

placeholder-headshot.png
Ashlynn Baxter
Instructional Aide

abaxter@sagecollegiate.org
Martha-Cano-Powell.jpg
Martha Cano-Powell
Special Education Associate

mcano@sagecollegiate.org
Emily-Lewis.jpg
Jayla-Jones.jpg
Emily Lewis
Instructional Aide

elewis@sagecollegiate.org
Jayla Jones
Operations Coordinator

jjones@sagecollegiate.org
Xennia-Diaz.jpg
Xennia Diaz
Community Engagement Manager

xdiaz@sagecollegiate.org
bottom of page